Welcome to
Greener Carpet Cleaners

Greener Carpet Cleaners is a company dedicated to providing outstanding carpet and rug cleaning services to homes and office in Melbourne and the area. We promise amazing results and always deliver what we promise.

For more details, call us on
03 8566 7542.

Request a Service

Read Some of our Latest Melbourne Carpet Cleaning Reviews

As you can see from the many reviews we've received, we always deliver what we promise... And what we promise is brilliant carpet cleaning! You can be sure your rugs and carpets will receive the service they need.

You can get in touch with us on 03 8566 7542 or via our contact form.

I made a short-notice booking to get my carpets cleaned after an engagement party we hosted in our main hall and this company got all of the stains out in one service. Couldn't ask for more.

Greener Carpet Cleaners

K. Parmer 22-05-2014

5

I'm always worried when I entrust my old rugs to random companies, but you proved yourselves in my eyes. I've used your service twice now, and as long as the quality stays as high, I'll continue to use in the future.

Greener Carpet Cleaners

Marjoram P. 04-10-2013

4

I was really pleased with the quality of cleaning, especially considering the price! Would definitely use this service again.

Greener Carpet Cleaners

Sophia Wall 27-08-2013

4

We've used your mattress cleaning service for several months now - our hotel is small but it gets heavy traffic in summer. We've never been disappointed with your service in the slightest, and we're a fan of the rates too!

Greener Carpet Cleaners

Alexandra Sheridan 14-07-2013

5

We run a small motel on the outskirts of Melbourne and knew the upholstery had to be cleaned, as it didn't look too good. You came at the time you promised, and we paid the exact price we were told over the phone. Thank you for offering amazing services, affordable for small business.

Greener Carpet Cleaners

Sam Hull 19-11-2012

4

Thank you so very much for removing the nasty coffee stain from my antique rug. I though it would never go away. Thanks so much!

Greener Carpet Cleaners

Kerrie J. 08-10-2012

5
4.50 out of 5 based on 6 reviews

Happy clients about us

I made a short-notice booking to get my carpets cleaned after an engagement party we hosted in our main hall and this company got all of the stains out in one service. Couldn't ask for more.

Greener Carpet Cleaners


K. Parmer 22-05-2014

5

I'm always worried when I entrust my old rugs to random companies, but you proved yourselves in my eyes. I've used your service twice now, and as long as the quality stays as high, I'll continue to use in the future.

Greener Carpet Cleaners


Marjoram P. 04-10-2013

4

I was really pleased with the quality of cleaning, especially considering the price! Would definitely use this service again.

Greener Carpet Cleaners


Sophia Wall 27-08-2013

4

We've used your mattress cleaning service for several months now - our hotel is small but it gets heavy traffic in summer. We've never been disappointed with your service in the slightest, and we're a fan of the rates too!

Greener Carpet Cleaners


Alexandra Sheridan 14-07-2013

5

We run a small motel on the outskirts of Melbourne and knew the upholstery had to be cleaned, as it didn't look too good. You came at the time you promised, and we paid the exact price we were told over the phone. Thank you for offering amazing services, affordable for small business.

Greener Carpet Cleaners


Sam Hull 19-11-2012

4

Thank you so very much for removing the nasty coffee stain from my antique rug. I though it would never go away. Thanks so much!

Greener Carpet Cleaners


Kerrie J. 08-10-2012

5

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code